RadTech Elects 2018 Board Members

Share this page

Contact: Mickey Fortune, 240-643-0517, mickey@radtech.org

Chevy Chase, MD (January 2, 2018) RadTech, the Association for ultraviolet and electron beam technologies (UV+EB) is proud to announce the election of new board members. Todd Fayne, Pepsico; Sunny Ye, 3M; and Mike Bonner, Saint Clair Systems, Inc. were elected by RadTech members to serve a two year term, starting on January 1, 2018. In addition, board members elected to a second term include: JoAnn Arceneaux, Allnex; Mark Gordon, INX International; George McGill, Precision Ink; Alexander Polykarpov, AkzoNobel; Xiaosong Wu, DSM; and Hui Yang, Procter and Gamble.

“We are proud that over the years, RadTech members have maintained diversity on our Board, to include a wide range of experience, application focus and expertise,” says Lisa Fine, Joules Angstrom, President of RadTech. “UV+EB technologies are unique as they continually evolve to serve innovative business opportunities, and our Board plays a significant role in ensuring our group supports new initiatives.” In addition to Ms. Fine serving as President, Eileen Weber of RedSpot is the RadTech incoming President; Jennifer Heathcote, Phoseon, Secretary; Paul Elias, Miwon, Treasurer, and Peter Weissman, Quaker Chemical, Immediate Past President. Returning Board members include Susan Bailey, IGM Resins; David Biro, Sun Chemical; Michael Gould, Rahn USA; Chris Seubert, Ford Motor Co, and Xiaosong Wu, DSM.

We will formally welcome all new RadTech Board Members at the upcoming RadTech UV+EB Technology Expo & Conference taking place at the Hyatt Regency O’Hare in Rosemont, IL, May 7-9, 2018. For details on the conference, visit http://www.radtech2018.com.