RadTech Announces New President and Board Members

Share this page

Contact: Mickey Fortune, 240-643-0517, mickey@radtech.org

Chevy Chase, MD (January 3, 2019) RadTech, the non profit trade association for ultraviolet and electron beam technologies is pleased to welcome Eileen Weber, Red Spot Paint & Varnish Co., Inc. as its new President, serving a two year term. Ms. Weber assumes the position from Lisa Fine, who is now the group’s immediate past president. JoAnn Arceneaux from Allnex USA Inc, has been elected as incoming President. Newly elected Board members include Jeffrey Klang, Sartomer; Jim Raymont, EIT LLC.; and P.K. Swain, Heraeus Noblelight America. Board members elected for a second term include: Susan Bailey, Michelman; Michael Gould, RAHN USA; David Biro, Sun Chemical; and Chris Seubert, Ford Motor Company. Returning Board members include: Jennifer Heathcote; Paul Elias, Miwon North America; Mike Bonner, Saint Clair Systems; Todd Fayne, Pepsico; Mark Gordon, INX International Ink; George McGill, Precision Ink; Hui Yang, Procter and Gamble; and Sunny Ye, 3M.

Please help us welcome our new RadTech Board of Directors at our upcoming BIG IDEAS for UV+EB Technology Conference, March 19-20 in Redondo Beach, CA.

RadTech Board of Directors