RadTech Announces New, Re-elected Board Members

Share this page


Contact: Gary Cohen, 240-497-1242, gary@radtech.org

Chevy Chase, MD (January 3, 2022) RadTech, the nonprofit for ultraviolet and electron beam technologies (UV+EB), is pleased to announce the election of David Walker, President, CTO & Co-Founder, Azul 3D, Inc., as a new RadTech Board member. In addition, Karl Swanson, President – PCT Ebeam and Integration; and Evan Benbow, Vice-President, Research & Development, Nazdar Company have been elected to second two year terms.

The RadTech Board thanks Todd Fayne of PepsiCo, who has rotated off the board after reaching term limits. Mr. Fayne plans to continue as co-chair of the RadTech Sustainability Committee.  

RadTech Board members include:  
Susan Bailey, Michelman, President; Michael Gould, Rahn USA; president elect; Eileen Weber, allnex, immediate past president; Paul Elias, Miwon, Treasurer; Mike Bonner, St. Clair Systams, Treasurer; Evan Benbow, Nazdar; Neil Cramer, Sartomer; Jonathan Graunke, INX Intl.; Jennifer Heathcote, GEW; Jeffrey Klang, Sartomer; Eric Nelson, 3M; Helen Rallis, Sun Chemical; Jim Raymont, EIT; Jake Staples, Wausau Coated Products, Inc.; Karl Swanson, PCT Ebeam and Integration and Dan Theiss, Procter & Gamble.

RadTech is a nonprofit trade association dedicated to the advancement of UV+EB technologies, providing users with energy savings, lower emissions of harmful substances, enhanced process control, and fast efficient throughput. UV+EB is used in a wide range of applications, including printing, packaging, wood and building products, electronics, and 3D printing/additive manufacturing. RadTech serves as an international forum and source of information for individuals and organizations involved in the use of UV+EB or the supply of equipment, chemicals, or other materials.